image description

Contact Us

Brant Aero
150 Aviation Ave,
Brantford Municipal Airport

Brantford, Ontario,
N3T 5L7
Canada


Phone# 519-753-7022

Fax# 519-758-0530

 Our Hours: 
08:30 to 17:00 Monday to Friday,
excluding holidays

 

      

     

SALES:

Josh Pegg - Avionics & Parts Sales

Blaine Field - Maintenance Sales

 
 
 
 

 

SUPERVISORY STAFF:
Mitch Callaghan - Turbine Maintenance Manager

Gooneshwar "Goones" Chandra - Piston Maintenance Manager 
Dan Houison - Avionics Manager

Lesley Egden - Accounts Manager 

 
mitch@brantaero.com

 

goons@brantaero.com

dan@brantaero.com
       
  lesley@brantaero.com

              

 

 

BOSE SERVICE: 
Dan Edwards - Bose Technician Specialist



dan_e@brantaero.com

 

 

CESSNA PARTS & SERVICE: 
Bonnie Roberts - Textron Parts 
Mitch Callaghan - Textron Service

mitch@brantaero.com

   

AVIONICS:
Josh Pegg - Avionics Sales Manager

Dan Edwards


josh@brantaero.com
dan_e@brantaero.com

 

 

MAINTENANCE:
Gooneshwar Chandra

John Hyndman - SMS Manager

goons@brantaero.com

john@brantaero.com

   
STORES:
Todd Field - Purchasing & Supply Manager

Bonnie Roberts - Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Control

BRANT AERO Partners

Blaine Field - President

thfield@brantaero.com

bonnie@brantaero.com