image description

Contact Us

Brant Aero
(Brantford Air Centre Limited)

150 Aviation Ave,
Hangar #2
Brantford Municipal Airport

Brantford, Ontario,
N3T 5L7
Canada


Phone# 519-753-7022

Toll Free# 1-866-915-AERO

Fax# 519-758-0530

E-MAIL: info@brantaero.com 

 Our Hours: 
08:30 to 17:00 Monday to Friday,
excluding holidays

 CALL OUR AOG LINE
519-757-7AOG (7264) 

Call out and AOG fees may apply

      

     

BRANT AERO Partners

Todd Collins - CEO

Robin Wharf - President

 
 

 

SUPERVISORY STAFF:
Mitch Callaghan - Maintenance Manager & MDM
Dan Houison - Avionics Manager & Laser Engraving
Stuart McAulay - Service Manager, PRM

Lesley Egden - Accounts Manager 

 

mitch@brantaero.com

dan@brantaero.com
       
 stuart@brantaero.com


  lesley@brantaero.com

              

 

 

BOSE SERVICE: 
Dan Edwards - Bose Technician Specialist



dan_e@brantaero.com

 

 

CESSNA PARTS & SERVICE: 
Bonnie Roberts - Cessna Parts 
Mitch Callaghan - Cessna Service

mitch@brantaero.com

   

AVIONICS:
Josh Pegg - Avionics Sales & Consulting

Dan Edwards


josh@brantaero.com
dan_e@brantaero.com

 

 

MAINTENANCE:
Gooneshwar Chandra

John Hyndman

goons@brantaero.com

john@brantaero.com

   
STORES:
Bonnie Roberts - Purchasing &  Supply Manager

Shipping & Receiving, Inventory Control


bonnie@brantaero.com